Carrie Stuart Parks Home Page

Curl up with a good book on a snowy day.

Novels in order:

Gwen Marcy series:

  • A Cry From the Dust
  • The Bones Will Speak
  • When Death Draws Near
  • Portrait of Vengeance

Formula of Deception

Fragments of Fear

Clan Firinn Series

  • Relative Silence
  • Woman in Shadow
  • Fallout
Sign Up Today!

Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse